Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Dyche

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Dyche

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Middlebrook

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service."

Wizardwarrior283

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is the best!! Great service!!"

Cheyenne Schultz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance around. My step dad insisted I go with them and I now see why. They found me the best deals and were so easy to talk to! The whole process was very easy and I am a very happy customer!"

Michelle Bailey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Brett as our State Farm agent for over 15 years and have always had a wonderful experience. Brett’s staff are always friendly and helpful. As an Agent Brett is too nothing but professional. He’s patient, knowledgeable and thorough. We always feel better about our coverage and level of protection from State Farm when he’s finished reviewing our policies."

Steve Bruss

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1975. Brett Dyche has been my agent since he took over the agency from Wanye Eicker in 1997. I have had vehicle and homeowner claims throughout the years and have always had the best of service. Brett and is office has been great. They are always there to answer my questions when I need them. Beside having insurance coverage reviews annually to make sure I'm properly protected, Brett even calls to wish me and my wife a Happy Birthday every year. I would highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs and if your lucky, Brett will be your agent."

Chris Batson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had to change my policy onto a new vehicle. Rebecca was very nice and it only took a few minutes. I have been with state farm for a few years and will definitely continue."

Mandi Sommer

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have trusted this company with out children's life insurance policies. Affordable and reliable establishment."

BlackxHawksx Fan

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is great. Bonnie is more than willing to help me every time I call and great positive mood."

Brandon Bassett

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve have had nothing but good experiences with Brett’s State Farm ins company! He has one of the best employees there Bonnie is the best she is one of my favorite agents whenever I have a problem or question or concerns she is always there to help me with them and very understanding"

Courtney Thompson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is one of the best!!! I love being able to know that I’m taken care of with Any questions, concerns are any other problems I have when she’s there!!!"

mike sellars

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and patient"

Juan O Martinez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Matt Kamin

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best Inurance agent I've ever worked with. Bonnie and Rebecca are awesome and always super helpful!"

Margarita Rodríguez

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great srrvice very friendly staff"

Juvita English

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was very helpful in explaining the details of my new policy over the phone and in person. In addition, I am saving a lot of money by switching to State Farm with the same coverage as I had with my old policy."

Guadalupe Ramirez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention good price the best I found I recommend it 👍👍 (Original) Ecselente atención buenprecio lo mejor k encontrado lo recomindo👍👍"

Eliud Malaga

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. The people in this office are really attentive, especially Becky. She is always helpful and makes sure to answer your insurance questions. Thank you again Guys ."

Carlos Reyes

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. The staff of this office is very friendly. Becky is very kind and attentive. She has always helped me with my insurance needs. If you are looking for a new Insurance Company do not hesitate to call them and ask."

Faby Ruiz

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend Rebecca .She's the best!"

Diana Santoy

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is great!!"

Omar Leon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm 35 year old. State Farm in Ottawa Il. Is best auto insurer I ever had. Rebecca is very friendly and she also speaks Spanish and she always help me with my questions. Thank you Becky."

Tere S

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca S is very professional!"

Dawn Aguilar

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm office has very friendly and helpful employees. They make you feel like family."

Jesus Santoy

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for my insurance needs for years and have always had good experiences. Rebecca in the office has always been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend going through them for insurance."

Alex Villanueva

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"DONT even know where to start. I’ve been working with a few insurance company in the past. And nothing like this one. They have been a great help ever since I joined. The lady in the front was a very helpful! Ask for rebbeca"